[Blue Ribbon]Colleges and Universities - Portugal

(C)Copyright 1995,1996 Christina DeMello. Reproduction and distribution are permissible for non-profit purposes only, but no changes are to be made to this document without the author's written consent.

Please send additions, corrections, and comments to cdemello@mit.edu. Please give me a few days to respond as I no longer have a direct net connection at work every day. Also, this list may be updated more quickly than I can respond personally to email.

    Last modified: Thu Jul 11 20:53:17 1996
  1. Escola Superior de Educação de Setúbal
  2. Instituto Politecnico do Porto
  3. Instituto Superior de Ciencias do Trabalho e da Empresa
  4. Instituto Superior de Transportes
  5. Univerdade Nova de Lisboa
  6. Universidade Católica Portuguesa
  7. Universidade Portucalense
  8. Universidade Técnica de Lisboa
  9. Universidade da Beira Interior
  10. Universidade da Madeira
  11. Universidade de Évora
  12. Universidade de Aveiro
  13. Universidade de Coimbra
  14. Universidade de Lisboa
  15. Universidade do Algarve
  16. Universidade do Minho
  17. Universidade do Porto
  18. Universidade dos Açores
Return to Top Level
cdemello@mit.edu, cdemello@us.oracle.com

Last updated: Mon Jul 15 00:42:27 PDT 1996